of Johnson County
106 SE 421 Rd   Warrensburg, MO  64093

David Streeter
Before joining PWSD No. 3 in 2006 Mr. Streeter had 25 years of experience in the Water and Wastewater industry. 
Education: Missouri Western State College
​    Bachelor in Business Management
Certificates of Competency:
    Drinking Water Treatment - A
    Distribution System Operator - III
​    Wastewater Treatment - A

Reginald Nelson - Clerk/Treasurer
Mr. Nelson started his career in 1986 with the United States Air Force. After retiring from the Air Force in 2007 he joined PWSD No. 3.
Education: Park University
​    Bachelor of Science, Accounting
Webster University
​    Master of Business Administration
Notary Public for the State of MO

Angie Sanders - District/Project Clerk
In 2006 Mrs. Sanders was hired to create the PWSD No. 3 Plan Book. After a brief intermission, Mrs. Sanders returned to the water district in 2009. 
Education: University of Iowa
    Bachelor of Science, Marketing
Notary Public for the State of MO

Certificates of Competency: 
Water Distribution Level - II
Mr. Reynolds has been with the District for the past 9 years. Since being hired he has proven himself to be a very valuable and knowledgeable member of our staff.
William Reynolds

Certificates of Competency: 
Water Distribution Level - I
Wastewater Treatment - D
Mr. Meyer has been with the District since 2018. He is a dedicated, hard working individual that is an asset to our District.  
Scott Meyer
Isaac Burchett
  Over the past several years Mr. Burchett has gained exceptional construction knowledge from owning and operating his construction company. Utilizing his experience will immensely benefit the District with several future projects.
Mr. Wiegand was originally hired to assist with an addition to our well facility. Once the project was completed Mr. Wiegand continued with PWSD No. 3 by becoming a full-time water/wastewater technician.
Ian Wiegand
Not Pictured
PWSD No. 3 was the recipient of the 2019 Water System of the Year award and the 2016 Newsletter of the Year award by Missouri Rural Water Association.